Members

John Acee
President
jacee@westmorelandschool.org
Heather Johnson
Vice President
hjohnson@westmorelandschool.org
Katrina Bratge
kbratge@westmorelandschool.org
Steven Bulger
sbulger@westmorelandschool.org
Christine Calogero
ccalogero@westmorelandschool.org
Pamela Murphy
pmurphy@westmorelandschool.org
Denise Szarek
dszarek@westmorelandschool.org